Prizes awarded to JIG companies:

Knowlegde brings opportunity – training in class or via tele-learning

COMCAVE.COLLEGE® was named best e-learning provider in Germany by FOCUS Money, a business magazine, based on a customer survey published in issue 4/2016. A combination of class-based instruction and tele-learning makes COMCAVE.COLLEGE® programs flexible and fit for modern learning requirements.

Deloitte Technology Fast 50-Award

COMCAVE AG® received the Deloitte Technology Fast 50-Award in 2013. COMCAVE’s growth rate had been 175% which kept it among the ranks of the top 50 fastest-growing IT companies in Germany. The prize was awarded on November 8, 2013, at a gala in Düsseldorf.

MMB

For the third time in a row Jaber Information Technology (formerly COMCAVE AG®) has been ranked first in the MMB E-Learning Business Ranking, making it one of the most successful e-learning providers in Germany. It has been consistently ranked high in this contest since 2010.

The MMB E-Learning Business Ranking not only evaluates the total performance of German e-learning providers using nationwide sales figures, but also honors the most successful providers in specific categories.

Kununu

COMCAVE was awarded two quality labels from Kununu GbmH, a platform where workers can review their employers and where employers can position their brands: “OPEN Company” and “TOP Company”. The “OPEN Company” label stands for an open approach to Konunu, “TOP Company” is awarded to firms that have consistently received outstanding reviews from their employees.

COMCAVE was ranked 41st in the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 in 2011, and so counted among the 50 fastest-growing companies in the German IT sector for the third consecutive year.  

COMCAVE was ranked 11th in the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 in 2010, and so counted among the 50 fastest-growing companies in the German IT sector for the second time in a row.   

COMCAVE was ranked 36th in the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 in 2009, and so counted among the 50 fastest-growing companies in the German IT sector.

Auszeichnungen der JIG-Unternehmen:

Mit Wissen wachsen Möglichkeiten – Weiterbildung im Präsenzunterricht oder via Telelearning

Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE wurde im Deutschland Test “Lernen fürs Leben” des Magazins FOCUS Money als bester E-Learning Anbieter ausgezeichnet. Die Kundenzufriedenheitsumfrage wurde in der FOCUS Ausgabe 04/2016 veröffentlicht. Mit überdurchschnittlich guten Bewertungen wurde das COMCAVE.COLLEGE Testsieger im Bereich E-Learning. Die Kombination aus Präsenzunterricht und Telelearning macht das Lernen am COMCAVE.COLLEGE flexibel und wird somit den Anforderungen an modernes Lernen gerecht.

Deloitte Technology Fast 50-Award

Die COMCAVE AG® wurde im Jahr 2013 mit dem Deloitte Technology Fast 50-Award ausgezeichnet. Mit einer Wachstumsrate von 175% war COMCAVE, wie bereits in den vergangenen Jahren, erneut eines der Top 50 IT-Unternehmen mit dem schnellsten Wachstum in Deutschland. Der Preis wurde am 8. November 2013 in Düsseldorf im Rahmen einer festlichen Gala verliehen.

MMB

Im MMB E-Learning-Wirtschaftsranking belegt die Jaber Information Technology (ehem. COMCAVE AG®) bereits zum dritten Mal in Folge den 1. Platz im „Gesamt-Ranking“, und zählt seit nunmehr 2010 ununterbrochen zu den erfolgreichsten deutschen Unternehmen im Bereich E-Learning.

Das MMB E-Learning-Wirtschaftsranking bewertet nicht nur die Gesamtleistung von Unternehmen auf dem deutschen E-Learning Markt anhand der Höhe des deutschlandweiten E-Learning-Umsatzes aus den vergangenen Jahren, sondern honoriert die erfolgreichsten Anbieter auch in spezifischen Kategorien.

Kununu

COMCAVE wurde von der Kununu GmbH mit den zwei Gütesiegeln „OPEN Company“ und „TOP Company“ ausgezeichnet. Das „OPEN Company“ Gütesiegel steht für einen offenen Umgang mit Kununu. Das „TOP Company“Gütesiegel spiegelt gut bewertete Arbeitgeber wieder, die von Mitarbeitern empfohlen werden.

COMCAVE belegt 2011 den 41. Platz im Ranking der Deloitte Technology Fast 50 und zählt damit, wie bereits im jahr 2009 und 2010, zu den 50 IT-Unternehmen mit dem schnellsten Wachstum in Deutschland.

COMCAVE belegt 2010 den 11. Platz im Ranking der Deloitte Technology Fast 50 und zählt damit, wie bereits im jahr 2009 und 2010, zu den 50 IT-Unternehmen mit dem schnellsten Wachstum in Deutschland.

COMCAVE belegt 2009 den 36. Platz im Ranking der Deloitte Technology Fast 50 und zählt damit, wie bereits im jahr 2009 und 2010, zu den 50 IT-Unternehmen mit dem schnellsten Wachstum in Deutschland.