Partners and Networks of the JIG Group of Companies:

SAP AG is a world market leader in enterprise software. Out of the 500 largest companies in Europe 480 run on SAP. That is why companies often prefer to recruit candidates with SAP-related skills. As an SAP education partner, COMCAVE.COLLEGE® is a leading vendor of SAP training.

Oracle is the world’s largest vendor of database management systems, and it has set the standard in this discipline. In addition Oracle provides both hardware and software-related training courses which makes it one of the top training organizations worldwide, training over 800,000 participants per year at more than 800 locations in about 90 countries. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® is an Oracle Gold Partner, providing certificates such as Oracle Certified Associate (OCA) and Oracle Certified Professional (OCP).

Prometric develops and executes computer-aided exams and suitability tests for IT certifications, academic entrance exams or professional certificates, providing about 10mil standardized tests for over 400 companies every year. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® is not only a Prometric Partner, but also an authorized testing center.

Pearson VUE is another renowned vendor of tests for internationally recognized certifications. With its worldwide network of over 5000 testing centers Pearson VUE is the testing provider of choice for large clients such as Oracle, Cisco, Adobe, HP and LPI, who trust Pearson VUE to qualify their experts. Pearson designs the appropriate tests and offers its clients a carefully controlled and consistent testing environment.

Pearson VUE Authorized Test Centers are contracted to both fulfil strict hardware requirements and to employ a certified testing administrator in order to safeguard proper control and maintenance of the testing environment.

COMCAVE.COLLEGE® fulfils the strict Pearson VUE requirements and has been offering the company’s complete portfolio of tests since 2010.

ECDL is a standard certificate for computer users both in private and professional environments. It comprises seven separate tests on the following subjects: Basics of Information Technology, Operating System, Word Processing, Spreadsheet Calculations, Databases as well as Internet and Communications. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® is an authorized testing center.  

The London Chamber of Commerce and Industry Examinations Board (LCCIEB) is recognized worldwide for its vocational training programs providing certificates for general business, secretarial and language skills. It executes more than 500,000 exams in about 80 countries. An LCCI certificate is a guarantee for a specific set of skills, developed under clearly defined conditions. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® is an authorized Testing Center.

DATEV is one of the largest information services providers and software houses in Europe. It focuses on payroll and tax accounting, business consulting and general accounting.

Sage is the largest provider (more than 6mil clients) of business software and services. With its more than 25 years of experience in Germany it is also a market leader for the German Mittelstand.

CompTIA is a leading provider of standardized vocational and continuing training for IT specialists, offering 13 different manufacturer-neutral certificates worldwide. This accredited partnership enables us to offer certificates such as CompTIA Network+ or CompTIA Security+.

CERTNET is a partner network for a variety of certification tests. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® is an authorized Testing Center and so offers participants an opportunity to sit tests for Microsoft Office Specialist and IC3.

Cert-IT is the officially accredited certifier for the German IT and training industry. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® and its programs are accredited by the same bodies, therefore COMCAVE.COLLEGE® fulfils the quality requirements set by the German Federal Employment Agency for its continuous quality assurance and improvement in continuing professional education.   

EBC*L is a standard for business education. It is an internationally recognized proof of a defined set of practical skills. COMCAVE.COLLEGE® offers EBC*L grade A and grade B which can be acquired independently from one another. Each certificate is based on a test following international standards. 

Networks and Partnerships

Networker-NRW e.V. is an association of companies and institutions aimed at generating personal contacts for entrepreneurs and so initiating business for its members. 

This association is the largest IT network in the federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia offering personal contacts for entrepreneurs from IT and Media, and it stands for information, cooperation, and partnerships.

ZENIT e.V. represents about 200 companies with more than 50,000 employees between them. This forum offers direct influence on local structural policies in North Rhine Westphalia, and it keeps in close contact with participating businesses and with the banking community.

Weiterbildung Hessen e.V. has existed for ten years. It is a confederation of more than 350 Hessian educational facilities committed to the same set of quality standards. It is a non-profit organization supported with funds from the European Social Fund (ESF) distributed through the Hessian government. For more information, please follow the link to “Sources of Funding”.

Dortmunder Weiterbildungsforum e.V. is an association of 37 large continuing education organizations in Dortmund, aimed at offering an independent, provider-neutral advisory service to citizens. Additionally there is information for companies (e.g. recruiting support, HR development).

Weiterbildung im Revier e. V. comes in different shapes and sizes in the interest of its members. The idea is to give neutral advisory services independent of the providing organizations to anyone interested in continuing education. Members are supported on an individual basis in the areas of Marketing, Quality Management and available subsidies.

Netzwerk Weiterbildung in Duisburg wants to advance cooperation between different providers of continuing training. Together we want to make more visible what’s available.

Academy 2.0 GmbH partners with COMCAVE.COLLEGE® for high-quality company trainings, continuing education and seminars as a holistic qualification package, in order to bring more well-qualified candidates to the labor market. 

cpi consulting + training GmbH has been active in adult education for more than 20 years. Working closely with COMCAVE.COLLEGE®, cpi consulting + training GmbH offers a wide portfolio of seminars, re-training and continuing training.

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Partner und Netzwerke der JIG-Unternehmen:

Die SAP AG ist weltweit Marktführer für Unternehmenssoftware. Von den 500 größten Unternehmen in Europa setzen 480 die SAP-Software ein. Unternehmen bevorzugen deshalb häufig Bewerber/-innen, die über entsprechende Fachkenntnisse verfügen. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® bietet als SAP Bildungspartner entsprechende SAP Schulungen an.

Als weltweit größter Anbieter von Datenbankmanagementsystemen setzt OracleMaßstäbe. Oracle bietet zudem Hard- und Software-Schulungen an und gilt damit als eine der Top IT-Trainingsorganisationen weltweit. Pro Jahr werden über 800.000 Teilnehmer/-innen an mehr als 800 Standorten in knapp 90 Ländern geschult. DasCOMCAVE.COLLEGE® ist Oracle Gold Partner und qualifiziert u.a. zum Oracle Certified Associate (OCA) und Oracle Certified Professional (OCP).

Prometric ist ein weltweit agierender Servicepartner für die Entwicklung und Durchführung von computergestützten Prüfungen und Eignungstests für IT-Zertifizierungen, akademischen Zulassungen und für den Erwerb beruflicher Abschlüsse. Prometric liefert pro Jahr ca. 10 Millionen standardisierte Tests für über 400 Unternehmen. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® ist Prometric Partner und zusätzlich autorisiertes Testing Center.

Pearson VUE bietet eine Vielzahl von Tests zum Erwerb von international anerkannten Zertifizierungen. Mit seinem weltweiten Netzwerk von über 5000 Testing Centern ist Pearson VUE der Test-Provider, den wichtige Kunden wie u. a. Oracle, Cisco, Adobe, HP und LPI die Zertifizierung ihrer Spezialisten anvertrauen. Pearson VUE arbeitet nicht nur die entsprechenden Prüfungen aus, sondern bietet seinen Kunden eine sorgfältig kontrollierte und einheitliche Testumgebung.
Pearson VUE Authorized Test Center sind verpflichtet, die strengen Hardware-Anforderungen zu erfüllen sowie einen zertifizierten Test-Administrator zu beschäftigen, um die entsprechende Kontrolle und Pflege der Testumgebung zu gewährleisten.
Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® erfüllt die strengen Bedingungen von Pearson VUE und bietet bereits seit 2010 die komplette Palette der Tests an.

Der ECDL ist ein Standard für Computeranwender im beruflichen und privaten Bereich. Sie erhalten den ECDL nach sieben Einzelprüfungen in den Bereichen: Grundlagen der Informationstechnik, Betriebssystem, Textverarbeitung, Tabellenkalkulation, Datenbanken, Präsentation sowie Internet und Kommunikation. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® ist autorisiertes Prüfungszentrum.

Das London Chamber of Commerce and Industry Examinations Board (LCCIEB) genießt international hohes Ansehen und führt jährlich mehr als 500.000 Prüfungen für die Geschäfts-, Sekretariats- und Sprachausbildung in rund 80 Ländern durch. Ein LCCI-Zertifikat ist eine Garantie für ein spezifisches, unter klar definierten Bestimmungen erarbeitetes Kenntnisniveau. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® ist autorisiertes Testing Center.

DATEV zählt zu den größten Informationsdienstleistern und Softwarehäusern in Gesamteuropa. Die Schwerpunkte beziehen sich u. a. auf die Bereiche: Personalwirtschaft, Steuern, betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung sowie Rechnungswesen.
 

Sage ist weltweit einer der größten Anbieter (über 6 Millionen Kunden) von betriebswirtschaftlicher Software und Services. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung und der o. g. Angebotspalette ist Sage zusätzlich einer der Marktführer im deutschen Mittelstand.

Zu den Schwerpunkten von CompTIA zählt die weltweit standardisierte Aus- und Weiterbildung von IT-Fachkräften. Für diesen Bereich wurden 13 herstellerneutrale Zertifizierungen entwickelt. Diese belegen nach internationalen anerkannten Standards grundlegende IT-Kenntnisse zu verschiedenen Spezialgebieten. Durch die anerkannte Partnerschaft sind u. a. Zertifizierungen in den Bereichen CompTIA Network+, CompTIA Security+ möglich.

CERTNET bietet verschiedene Zertifizierungsprüfungen über ein verbreitetes Partnernetz an. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® ist autorisiertes Testing Center und ermöglicht somit Teilnehmer/-innen die Chance die Microsoft Office Specialist- und IC³-Prüfungen abzulegen.

Cert-IT ist die Zertifizierungsstelle für die deutsche IT- und Bildungsbranche – akkreditiert durch die Deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® und ihre Qualifizierungsangebote sind nach AZAV durch Cert-IT als fachkundige Stelle zugelassen. Mit der Zulassung nach AZAV entspricht das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® den Qualitätsanforderungen der Bundesagentur für Arbeit in Nürnberg und belegt, dass es eine kontinuierliche Qualitätssicherung und -verbesserung in der beruflichen Weiterbildung erreicht.

Der EBC*L ist ein Standard für betriebswirtschaftliche Bildung. Dieses international anerkannte Zertifikat ist ein Nachweis für praktisch erworbene Fertigkeiten. Das COMCAVE.COLLEGE® bietet die EBC*L Stufe A und Stufe B an. Die Stufen können unabhängig voneinander absolviert werden. Es findet jeweils eine international standardisierte Prüfung statt, die nach erfolgreichem Abschluss zu einem Zertifikat führt.

Netzwerke und Kooperationen

Der Networker-NRW e.V. ist ein Zusammenschluss von Unternehmen und Institutionen um Geschäfte für seine Mitglieder zu initiieren.
Dieser Zusammenschluss ist das größte IT-Netzwerk in Nordrhein-Westfalen und bietet persönliche Kontakte für Unternehmer aus dem Bereich IT und Medien und steht für Information, Kooperation und Partnerschaft.

Der ZENIT e.V. repräsentiert mittlerweile rund 200 Unternehmen mit über 50.000 Arbeitsplätzen. Dieses Forum bietet u. a. direkten Einfluss auf die Strukturpolitik in Nordrhein-Westfalen und pflegt enge Kontakte zu Unternehmerkollegen und Kreditwirtschaft.

Der Weiterbildung Hessen e.V. besteht bereits seit zehn Jahren und ist ein Zusammenschluss von über 350 hessischen Bildungsinstituten, die sich auf gemeinsame Qualitätsstandards verpflichten. Dieser Verein arbeitet gemeinnützig und wird von der Hessischen Landesregierung aus den Mitteln des Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) unterstützt. Weitere Informationen zu dem ESF finden Sie unter dem Navigationspunkt „Fördermöglichkeiten“.

Das Dortmunder Weiterbildungsforum e.V. ist ein Verbund bestehend aus 37 großen Weiterbildern in Dortmund. Bürgerinnen und Bürgern wird eine unabhängige, trägerneutrale Beratung geboten. Zusätzlich stehen für Unternehmen jegliche Informationen zur Verfügung (z. B. Unterstützung zur Personalgewinnung, Leistungen der Personalentwicklung).

Weiterbildung im Revier e. V. vereint vielfältige Erscheinungsformen und die Interessen seiner Mitglieder. Ziel ist es Interessenten und Interessentinnen für Weiterbildungen neutral sowie institutionell unabhängig zu beraten. Mitglieder hingegen werden u. a. in den Bereichen Marketing, Qualitätsmanagement und Fördergeld unterstützt.

Das Netzwerk Weiterbildung in Duisburg setzt sich zum Ziel, die Kooperation der verschiedenen Weiterbildungsanbieter in Duisburg voranzubringen. Gemeinsam wollen wir die Angebote der Weiterbildung in Duisburg sichtbarer machen.

Die Academy 2.0 GmbH bietet in Kooperation mit dem COMCAVE.COLLEGE® hochwertige Firmenschulungen, Weiterbildungen und Seminare als ganzheitliches Qualifizierungskonzept an, um dem Arbeitsmarkt dringend benötigte Fachkräfte zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Die cpi consulting + training GmbH ist in der Erwachsenenbildung tätig und verfügt über 20 Jahre Erfahrung in allen Bereichen beruflicher Bildung. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem COMCAVE.COLLEGE® bietet die cpi consulting + training GmbH eine umfangreiche Palette an Seminaren, Umschulungen sowie Weiterbildungen an.

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X